Cathy LaValley : Administrative Assistant

Cathy LaValley

Administrative Assistant

360-260-8300 Ext. 1507
cathy@summitview.net

Karla Gulliford : Accounting Clerk

Karla Gulliford

Accounting Clerk

36-260-8300 ext.1506
karla@summitview.net

Sarah Glassett : Executive Administrative Assistant

Sarah Glassett

Executive Administrative Assistant

360-260-8300 ext.1519
sarah@summitview.net

Laura Kirsch : Administrative Assistant

Laura Kirsch

Administrative Assistant

360-260-8300 ext.1501
laura@summitview.net

Jim Murray : Campus Services Supervisor

Jim Murray

Campus Services Supervisor

360-260-8300 ext.1201
jim@summitview.net

Grace Quartson : Communications Director

Grace Quartson

Communications Director

360-260-8300 ext.1520
grace@summitview.net

Dave Leifheit : Campus Services / Gym Supervisor

Dave Leifheit

Campus Services / Gym Supervisor

360-260-8300

Aubrey Dombroski : Early Childhood Coordinator - Heritage Park

Aubrey Dombroski

Early Childhood Coordinator - Heritage Park

360-260-8300
aubrey@summitview.net

Shauna Scott : SV Kids Interim Volunteer Coordinator - Heritage Park

Shauna Scott

SV Kids Interim Volunteer Coordinator - Heritage Park

shauna@summitview.net

Will Gaines : Technical Coordinator

Will Gaines

Technical Coordinator

360-260-8300
will@summitview.net

Josh Birman : Video Editor

Josh Birman

Video Editor

360-260-8300 ext.1406
josh@summitview.net