Get to know Our staff!

Kyle Wetzler
Interim Lead Pastor of Ministries and Teaching | Interim Heritage Park Campus Pastor
Bruce Dillon
Community and Congregational Life Pastor | Heritage Park Campus| Elder
Jon Siebert
Battle Ground Campus Pastor
Kenan Stolz
Westside Campus Pastor
Sarah Glassett
Director of Employee Engagement | Heritage Park Director of Spiritual Formation to Women
Tim Hawkins
Executive Director of Operations
LeAnn Ashton
Family Spiritual Formations Director | Heritage Park Campus
Marc Arima
Director of Youth and Spiritual Formations | Battle Ground Campus
Amy Hildebrand
Worship Director and Middle School Director | Westside Campus
Jonny Kauffman
Worship Director | Heritage Park Campus
Ashley Ainley
Worship Director | Battle Ground Campus
Erin Caswell
Director of Middle School Ministry | Heritage Park Campus
Lauren Salazar
Communication Coordinator
Becky Manning
Campus Coordinator | Westside Campus
Crystal Kawai
Interim SV Kids Director | Westside Campus
Anna Palmer
SV Kids Director | Battle Ground Campus
Erica Soto
SV Kids Infants to Pre-K Coordinator | Heritage Park Campus
Ava Hannu
Campus Coordinator | Heritage Park Campus
Danae Castle
Campus Coordinator | Battle Ground Campus
Norm Allport
Technical Director
Chloe Thomas
Videographer |
Christi Scroggs
Bookkeeper, Deacon Mom's Ministry
Jim Murray
Campus Services Supervisor
Becky Hawkins
Facilities Assistant | Heritage Park Campus