Cathy LaValley : Nursery/Preschool Coordinator – HP

Cathy LaValley

Nursery/Preschool Coordinator – HP

3602608300
cathy@summitview.net

Emily Maier : Executive Assistant

Emily Maier

Executive Assistant

360-260-8300 ext. 1507
emily@summitview.net

Emily's bio

Grace Quartson : Communications Director

Grace Quartson

Communications Director

360-260-8300 ext.1520
grace@summitview.net

Grace's bio

Jim Murray : Campus Services Supervisor

Jim Murray

Campus Services Supervisor

360-260-8300 ext.1201
jim@summitview.net

Jim's bio

Josh Birman : Video Editor

Josh Birman

Video Editor

360-260-8300 ext.1406
josh@summitview.net

Josh's Bio

Josh Condon : Campus Services / Gym Supervisor

Josh Condon

Campus Services / Gym Supervisor

Karla Gulliford : Accounting Clerk

Karla Gulliford

Accounting Clerk

36-260-8300 ext.1506
karla@summitview.net

Karla's bio

Laura Kirsch : Administrative Assistant

Laura Kirsch

Administrative Assistant

360-260-8300 ext.1501
laura@summitview.net

Laura's bio

Laura Smith : Elementary Supervisor

Laura Smith

Elementary Supervisor

360-260-8300 Ext.1304
LauraSmith@summitview.net

Laura's Bio

Sarah Glassett : Administrative Assistant

Sarah Glassett

Administrative Assistant

360-260-8300 ext.1519
sarah@summitview.net

Sarah's bio