Laura Smith :

Laura Smith

Alisha Seymour : Receptionist

Alisha Seymour

Receptionist

360-260-8300 ext.1401
Alisha@summitview.net

Anna Palmer : Nursery/Preschool Coordinator - HP

Anna Palmer

Nursery/Preschool Coordinator - HP

anna@summitview.net

Anna's bio

Emily Maier : Administrative Assistant

Emily Maier

Administrative Assistant

360-260-8300 ext. 1507
emily@summitview.net

Emily's bio

Grace Quartson : Communications Coordinator

Grace Quartson

Communications Coordinator

360-260-8300 ext.1520
grace@summitview.net

Grace's bio

Jim Murray : Campus Services Supervisor

Jim Murray

Campus Services Supervisor

360-260-8300 ext.1201
jim@summitview.net

Jim's bio

Josh Birman : Video Editor

Josh Birman

Video Editor

360-260-8300 ext.1406
josh@summitview.net

Josh's Bio

Josh Condon : Campus Services / Gym Supervisor

Josh Condon

Campus Services / Gym Supervisor

Karla Gulliford : Accounting Clerk

Karla Gulliford

Accounting Clerk

36-260-8300 ext.1506
karla@summitview.net

Karla's bio

Laura Kirsch : Administrative Assistant

Laura Kirsch

Administrative Assistant

360-260-8300 ext.1501
laura@summitview.net

Laura's bio

Michelle DeHaart : Children's Coordinator - Felida / Admin

Michelle DeHaart

Children's Coordinator - Felida / Admin

360-260-8300 ext.1304
michelle@summitview.net

Michelle's bio

Sarah Glassett : Administrative Assistant

Sarah Glassett

Administrative Assistant

360-260-8300 ext.1519
sarah@summitview.net

Sarah's bio

Susan Gauger : Executive Assistant

Susan Gauger

Executive Assistant

360-260-8300 ext.1523
susan@summitview.net

Susan's bio