Michael Hearn : Lead Pastor

Michael Hearn

Lead Pastor

360-260-8300
michael@summitview.net

Michael's bio

David Libby : Westside Campus Pastor

David Libby

Westside Campus Pastor

360-260-8300
david@summitview.net

David's Bio

Charlie Friesen : Executive Pastor

Charlie Friesen

Executive Pastor

360-26-8300 ext.1510
charlie@summitview.net

Bruce Dillon : Pastor of Adult Ministries

Bruce Dillon

Pastor of Adult Ministries

360-260-8300 ext. 1505
bruce@summitview.net

Jon Siebert : Student Ministries Pastoral Lead

Jon Siebert

Student Ministries Pastoral Lead

360-260-8300 ext.1404
jon@summitview.net

Steven Dowling : High School Pastor - Heritage Park

Steven Dowling

High School Pastor - Heritage Park

360-260-8300 ext.1405
steven@summitview.net

Rob Williams : Middle School Pastor - Heritage Park

Rob Williams

Middle School Pastor - Heritage Park

360-260-8300 Ext.1407
rob@summitview.net

Jason Seymour : Worship Arts Pastor

Jason Seymour

Worship Arts Pastor

360-260-8300 ext.1403
jason@summitview.net

Dave Williams : Interim Pastor of Spiritual Formation

Dave Williams

Interim Pastor of Spiritual Formation

360-260-8300 Ext.1513
dave.williams@summitview.net

Joanna Sporysz : Westside Children's Director

Joanna Sporysz

Westside Children's Director

360-260-8300
joanna@summitview.net

Jack Spencer : Westside Worship Leader & Interim Middle School Director

Jack Spencer

Westside Worship Leader & Interim Middle School Director

360-260-8300
jack@summitview.net

Melissa Dembowski : Interim Director of High School Ministry - Westside

Melissa Dembowski

Interim Director of High School Ministry - Westside

360-260-8300
melissa@summitview.net