Aaron Gowen : Director of Worship Arts - Felida

Aaron Gowen

Director of Worship Arts - Felida

360-260-8000 ext. 1411
aaron@summitview.net

Aaron's bio

Ben Nelson : Director of Middle School - Felida

Ben Nelson

Director of Middle School - Felida

ben@summitview.net

Ben's bio

Bruce Dillon : Community Pastor - Men's Ministry

Bruce Dillon

Community Pastor - Men's Ministry

360-260-8300 ext. 1505
bruce@summitview.net

Bruce's Bio

Charlie Friesen : Executive Pastor

Charlie Friesen

Executive Pastor

360-26-8300 ext.1510
charlie@summitview.net

Charlie's bio

Cory Thomas : Director of High School Ministry - Felida

Cory Thomas

Director of High School Ministry - Felida

cory@summitview.net

Cory's bio

Dan Friesen : Director of Worship Arts - Tech

Dan Friesen

Director of Worship Arts - Tech

36-260-8300 ext.1402
dan@summitview.net

Dan's bio

Dawn Del Moral : Community Pastor - Recovery Ministry & Felida Women

Dawn Del Moral

Community Pastor - Recovery Ministry & Felida Women

360-260-8300 ext.1504
dawn@summitview.net

Dawn's bio

David Libby : Felida Campus Pastor

David Libby

Felida Campus Pastor

360-260-8300
david@summitview.net

David's Bio

Jason Seymour : Community Pastor - Worship Arts

Jason Seymour

Community Pastor - Worship Arts

360-260-8300 ext.1403
jason@summitview.net

Jason's bio

Jon Siebert : Community Pastor - Student Ministries

Jon Siebert

Community Pastor - Student Ministries

360-260-8300 ext.1404
jon@summitview.net

Jon's bio

Kyle Van Tine : Community Pastor

Kyle Van Tine

Community Pastor

360-260-8300 ext.1513
kyle@summitview.net

Kyle's bio

Michael Hearn : Lead Pastor

Michael Hearn

Lead Pastor

360-260-8300
michael@summitview.net

Michael's bio

Rob Williams : Director of Middle School Ministry - HP

Rob Williams

Director of Middle School Ministry - HP

360-260-8300 Ext.1407
rob@summitview.net

Rob's bio

Steven Dowling : Pastor of High School Ministry - HP

Steven Dowling

Pastor of High School Ministry - HP

360-260-8300 ext.1405
steven@summitview.net

Steven's bio

Teresa Lutz : Community Pastor - Children's Ministry

Teresa Lutz

Community Pastor - Children's Ministry

360-260-8300 ext.1512
teresa@summitview.net

Teresa's bio