Joanna Sporysz : Westside Children's Director

Joanna Sporysz

Westside Children's Director

360-260-8300
joanna@summitview.net

Joanna's bio

Jack Spencer : Westside Worship Leader & Interim Middle School Director

Jack Spencer

Westside Worship Leader & Interim Middle School Director

360-260-8300
jack@summitview.net

Jack's bio

Brenna Larson : Interim Westside High School Director

Brenna Larson

Interim Westside High School Director

360-260-8300
brenna@summitview.net

Brenna's bio

Bruce Dillon : Pastor of Adult Ministries

Bruce Dillon

Pastor of Adult Ministries

360-260-8300 ext. 1505
bruce@summitview.net

Bruce's Bio

Charlie Friesen : Executive Pastor

Charlie Friesen

Executive Pastor

360-26-8300 ext.1510
charlie@summitview.net

Charlie's bio

David Libby : Westside Campus Pastor

David Libby

Westside Campus Pastor

360-260-8300
david@summitview.net

David's Bio

Jason Seymour : Worship Arts Pastor

Jason Seymour

Worship Arts Pastor

360-260-8300 ext.1403
jason@summitview.net

Jason's bio

Jon Siebert : Student Ministries Pastoral Lead

Jon Siebert

Student Ministries Pastoral Lead

360-260-8300 ext.1404
jon@summitview.net

Jon's bio

Kyle Van Tine : Pastor of Life Groups / Teaching

Kyle Van Tine

Pastor of Life Groups / Teaching

360-260-8300 ext.1513
kyle@summitview.net

Kyle's bio

Michael Hearn : Lead Pastor

Michael Hearn

Lead Pastor

360-260-8300
michael@summitview.net

Michael's bio

Rob Williams : Middle School Pastor - Heritage Park

Rob Williams

Middle School Pastor - Heritage Park

360-260-8300 Ext.1407
rob@summitview.net

Rob's bio

Steven Dowling : High School Pastor - Heritage Park

Steven Dowling

High School Pastor - Heritage Park

360-260-8300 ext.1405
steven@summitview.net

Steven's bio